Confession of a casanova


A thousand fold I’ll confess my sins.

for no reward other than a free conscience.

of selfishness my sins where born.

and in its cause many hearts where left sore.

i look back now and see my flaws.

youthful exuberance my careless mate.

with raging homons to speed the pace.

love polygons my favourite dish.

with teary eyes and desperate hearts i left my mile stones.

but now am friends with the word Alone.

its no lie kama just moved next door.

offering me a taste of my own recipe and a drink of veniger to pave its path.

for all the hearts i ever crossed,

for my ignorance my plea is that you forgive.

Leave a Reply

