My wolf pack


Meet my wolf park

The company that vessels my exuberance

Trading secrets for each other’s confidence

Feeling rear and endangered

From gentle habits to vicious vices

Youth is our excuse

Walk with us down the rivers end

Maybe throw a few stones in

The weight of our heavy chests

And veins on our muscled hands are all the protection we need

And the girls,…

They’ll look at us with teasing eyes

For they know that bad boys are all we are

This are the days of our lives

The moments that define our prime

In years to come, when winters bite even harder

Il say to myself with my head in the clouds

Yes I’ve lived

Leave a Reply

