My song bird


This pretty bird
How she sings me sweetly awake
For her notes I dread sleep that I may never miss its sweet composition
It flows in rivers and streams
Leaving a million flutters In the guts of my belly
Peril is life without her
She alone the equivalent of five strings
Each one I gently string with passion
As a pair we make jazz
Finger to string
The unpredictable rhythm makes life a thrilling anticipation
Such an uncommon blend of simple and unique
Inner beauty like the colours on a child’s cup cake
Outer essence like the reason the grass is green
Music as fine as silk
How it makes my earth spin

7 responses to this post.

  1. You have brought up a very good details , appreciate it for the post. “I am not an adventurer by choice but by fate.” by Vincent Van Gogh.

    Reply

  2. I gotta favorite this website it seems extremely helpful extremely helpful

    Reply

  3. Simply want to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness for your submit is just nice and that i can think you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to clutch your feed to keep up to date with impending post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please keep up the enjoyable work.

    Reply

  4. Hi, just needed you to know I’ve added your web page to my Google bookmarks because of your layout. But honestly, I think your website has 1 in the best theme I have stumbled on. It really helps browsing your web log a lot easier.

    Reply

  5. Fascinating thoughts here. I appreciate an individual taking the time to share with you them with all of us.

    Reply

  6. I really enjoyed reading this site, this is great blog.

    Reply

  7. Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

